Fun Academy 1: The Kip Crew Book Series

A brand-new children’s non-fiction series created by Fun Academy, an official member of Education Finland

This fun series introduces four fun Kip Crew characters: Maco, Soca, Tuka and Waaba, who enjoy their adventures in space. However, you don’t immediately spot the elements of technology education with Maco, cyber security with Soca, healthy habits with Tuka and social skills with Waaba.

The Kip Crew series

Book 1 – The Kip Crew: Maco’s Spaceship

Maco is working on some amazing new inventions to make his spaceship more efficient and fun. Smeek has plans of her own.

Book 2 – Soca Solves the Secret Code

Soca has found a new language he is trying to learn to solve the mystery of Smeek the Lizard.

Book 3 – Tuka’s Space Olympics

Tuka organizes activities and sports opportunities for the Kip Crew. It happens that they accidentally also practice pre-mathematical skills while immersed in all the fun!

Book 4 – Waaba the Peacemaker

Waaba needs to solve some conflicts between other crew members before they can land. Social emotional skills are weaved into the story for you and your child to spot.

The Kip Crew also has two other fun learning book series: The Kip Crew Adventures and The Kip Crew Wants to Know More!